City Church Gamers
Please login and enjoy the community!
City Church Gamers
Please login and enjoy the community!
City Church Gamers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We are a RPG group from City Church that uses role-playing games as a way of connecting and having some fun throughout the week.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introduce yourself

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Todd DM
Admin
Todd DM

Introduce yourself Empty
PostSubject: Introduce yourself   Introduce yourself I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 26, 2017 8:38 pm

Hey guys I'm Todd and I am one of the DM's from this group! I'm married to a wonderful lady, have three precious girls, and enjoy gaming!

I've been attending City Church for 5 years now and my wife and I are both very involved with the worship team! I started this group with Billy a year or so ago, and have seen it grow friendships and families! It's seriously a blessing to be a part of this group!

I am into music, art, graphics, etc. and enjoy being creative (Why else would I have a RPG group?) LOL

I love to make friends so please leave me a comment!

Love y'all!

Last edited by Todd DM on Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:14 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://citychurchgamers.weebly.com
ZionSully

Introduce yourself Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourself   Introduce yourself I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 26, 2017 9:23 pm

Howdy! I am Matt. Proud husband of 6+ years and father of a three year old daughter.

This group is my first step into table top RPGS (though I've been playing a year now). I'm a huge/hardcore gamer when it comes to video games. I play on Playstation, xbox, pc, and starting next Friday the Switch!
Back to top Go down
billy_095

billy_095

Introduce yourself Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introduce yourself   Introduce yourself I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 01, 2017 9:25 am